Shoes

I am NOT a shoe girl…….that gene passed me by.  Now my little sisters…..total different story.  Don’t believe me?  Blogs don’t lie (well Ok, some blogs might but this is the real deal)  Go on now, click the link and see for yourself my little sister’s shoe “issues”.  And my baby sister loves shoes so much she decorated her Christmas tree, not with ornaments, but with her shoes!!  Hi Mary

I’m pretty sure that somewhere, somehow my daughter got a bit of that shoe DNA.  Natalie LOVES her shoes.  The more they sparkle and shine the better she likes them.  And give her a pair of high-heels……heaven!  A few days ago we were “gifted” this pair of boots and Natalie immediately snatched them up and has been wearing them EVERY DAY since!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment