Hair, hair and more hair

After giving Jadyn a bath this afternoon, I was detangling her curls and noticed that her hair seemed to have grown about an inch since her last detangling session (let me tell ya, this girl has got some hair people!).  So I decided that today would be a great day to give Jadyn a real hair-do.  I don’t know if you’ve ever attempted, but it’s VERY hard making straight parts on a 4 month old wiggle worm!!

The end product was 7 little “puffs” on the top of her head……and boy does she look cute!  I decided to let the back stay “long” since she has a nice little bold spot back there any way and I didn’t want the “puffs” to be uncomfortable on the back of her head when sleeping or riding in her car seat. 

Top view

 

Enough with the camera, mama!!  I know I’m cute, but a baby can only take SO much!

This entry was posted in Hair, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment