Just a walk in the park

Just some random pictures from our fun afternoon at the park.  After what felt like 2 weeks of rain, we finally had a beautiful sunny day…..and it was actually pretty warm too!

My camera is on the blink…..ok, way more than on the blink…..it will barely take pictures worth anything……thus the lack of new pictures on my blog.  But I’m hoping Santa delivers early…..and a little birdie said he was…….and I can’t wait to see what that jolly fellow brings me.

Enjoying a quick snack

          Mr. Crazy eyes

My baby is getting so big!!


                      No trip to the park is complete without throwing a few rocks into the river

This takes skill and concentration


She finally found a Natalie-size rock that made it to the water!  All the other big rocks only made it to the grass.
 

How many rocks can one little boy throw!
 

We had a fun afternoon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment