Texting

**See update below!

I don’t do texting.  Literally it drives me crazy just adding a contact to my phone’s address book.  But I received the following numeric “text” on my white board last week.

And since I also stink at puzzles, I had no clue how to figure out this secret message.  Good thing the author of my numeric text was willing to help me out!  By the way, the 131.5 at the top has nothing to do with my message.

Actually Stephen has left me several messages on my white board over the past couple of weeks.  My favorite was an eye, a heart and a sheep.  I thought he was quietly telling me that I should really work on loving my little lambs (kids) that day…..but he was actually saying “I love you” (as in ewe, female sheep).  It’s so fun getting surprise messages even if I can’t decode them to save my life!!

***Edited to add:  My secret text message said, “I can’t wait to see you tonight!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment