Playdate

Today was a perfectly glorious day, weather wise and really other wise too!  The past two weeks have been rather miserably hot and muggy, but today was clear, warm and very sunny…it was wonderful!  I opened up the windows and doors and let the cool breeze flow through the house….ahhhh I love this kind of weather.

But besides nice weather, we had a nice time playing and visiting with friends.  I’ve really missed having lunch play dates and just realized how much I missed it today!  My friend Emily came for lunch with Sarah and Davis.  Once our kids warmed up (which always takes a little while), they had a blast playing together and I had a great time talking about Guatemala with Emily.  After our friends left Jeremiah said, “I hope Davis come back and play!!”  My thoughts exactly!

Stephen took this picture the other morning….I think it’s priceless!!


No room for Mommy and Papi with four babies in the bed!!

Ben has found toys and just loves this one!!

I’m 14 months old today!!

The jump……

And the landing!!

Summer time is so much fun!!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment