Some Cute Stories and a Family Pic

A couple of mornings ago Stephen got the boys up for the day and Carlossaid “Papa me nose no work!!”  His nose was stuffy and he couldnot breath out of one side.  It was so sweet the way he said it.

This afternoon I took Carlos and Jeremiah to church with me whileStephen had hand bell practice.  The boys and I started working onmy Sparks room.  Well I was digging around trying to find stuffand had pulled some cotton balls out of the cabinet.  After alittle while I heard some gagging and coughing sounds coming fromJeremiah’s direction and sure enough he had found those cotton ballsand was eating them!  Yikes!!  He was choking on cotton.  Well he learned pretty quick that cotton is not so good for the throat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment