I Love My Career Choice

The past two weeks have been SOOOOOOOOOOOOO hectic.  And I want to say right off……I am so THANKFUL thatGod and Stephen have allowed me to be a stay-at-home mommy!!  Forthe past two weeks I have been helping out my mom with my Dad’s officeand business stuff (my dad was self-employed).  While I am verythankful that God has allowed me to help my mom, I have missed mylittle boys so VERY much!  And even though they have been stayingwith my sister (and having a fabulous time….check out the picture onher blog) I can tellthat they have missed the normal routine of our life and being at homewith mommy or daddy.  But these few weeks have made me soappreciative to Stephen for allowing me to have this career of fulltimemommy-hood.  And for all those women who are not able to stay homefulltime with your little ones….I solute you!  

I will probably not be blogging for the next two weeks or so….justwanted to give you far warning.  I’m going to be taking a little“siesta” and spending lots of family time with….who else…..my family!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment