Catching Up

So here’s the “catch up” post for the past few weeks: 

  1.      It has been raining A LOT 

2. 2.   My brother Lee and his wife Ashleigh came to visit 

3.  3.  We went to the zoo with friends and beach friends 

4. 4.   I did not take a single picture (except at the zoo and those were with my phone) during Lee and Ashleigh’s visit…….My picture taking has definitely taken a backseat…….must change that! 

5. 5.   If you want to see pictures, check out my sister blog post here

6.  We spent a lot of time just hanging out with the family

           7.  On Memorial Day we left and took a little family vacation to Williamsburg for four days 

8.      8.  This vaca was NOT educational

9.      9.  We LOVE Williamsburg and always have a wonderful time

W10.  We actually vacationed with friends 

1111.  That was a first

     12.  And it was SO much fun

    13.  Well, we didn’t exactly “vacation” with them, but we met up with them and hung out for two days!

     14.  I love having friends!!

1    15.  Our trip was so fun and exhausting

1     16.  Once again I only took a few pictures and they were ALL with my phone…..what is this world coming to!?!?!    

     17.  Stephen is in the fourth week of his LAST class……please sweet hubby don’t decided to get a doctorate!! hehe

     18.  4/5ths of my kids are done with school.  The 1/5this doing summer school

1     19.  I just LOVE summertime

20.  And ice cream!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment