Teeth

Last Friday Natalie last her very first tooth.  Since Jeremiah started losing his teeth 2years ago, she has been wiggling on her bottom teeth in hopes they would get loose.  Her first tooth was so ready to come out that it fell out and we never actually found the tooth!! 

This morning Natalie came downstairs and she was showing me how far she could bend her tooth down (it was hanging on by a thread) and she asked me if I would pull it out for her. Haha, guess it’s time she learned a thing or two about her mama!!  I DON’T DO TEETH!!  I despised pulling out my own teeth….no way I’m going pull out my baby girl’s teeth!! So Jeremiah came to the rescue and told Natalie to go brush her teeth real hard and maybe that would cause her tooth to come out (worked for him, so he figured what’s good for the goose…..). So Natalie gave that a shot and when it didn’t work, she just pulled that old tooth out…..all by herself! 

 

This entry was posted in Kid Funny, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment