Spring Time!

Ahhhhh, I love spring time! 

Warm weather means lots of time playing outside, digging in the dirt and making smoothies to cool off!!

Carlos helped me plant some flowers this week.  I just love digging around in the garden.  There’s something very relaxing and healing about dirt……I’m not sure what it is……but I love it.

First he worked hard to dig up all the weeds……
 

Then he dug the holes for the bulbs……

And hopefully in a few weeks we will have beautiful flowers that look like this!

Ben thought about helping us…..but he just enjoyed wearing mommy’s gloves.


There’s nothing better than a cool fruit smoothy on a warm day

Ok, so a cute cheesy grin might be better 


And this picture?  It must makes me laugh……and thought it might make you laugh too.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment