Friday Funny From a Four-year-old

 I am convinced that 4 is the funny age…..at least the funny age because of what comes out of their mouths.  Jeremiah is all the time saying the most hilarious things.

Sayings of a 4 year-old:

(on teaching Ben how to sweep up his mess)

“I learned him how to do this and now he can do it!!” 

*
  *
     *
        *

(on Papi’s cooking skills)

“Is Papi cooking our supper at Wendy’s?”

*
  *
     *
        *

(on the details of the Last Oreo law)

“I’m pretty sure it’s the law mommy and I NEED to eat the Oreo.”
 

*
  *
     *
        *

(on laughing after discipline)

After receiving discipline my 4 year old bursts out laughing. I asked him, “Jeremiah why are you laughing?”  He looks at me and replies, “because I’m so funny.”

So there you have it…..self proclaimed funny-man!

And a happy Friday to you all……and happy snow day to us!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment