Favorite Photo Friday & Leaving on a Jet Plane

This is it baby!  Later this afternoon I’ll be leaving on a jet plane….yep just me for 4 whole days!!  Did you read that right….me, myself and I flying ALONE.  Eeeeekkk, that part slightly terrifies me as I’ve never flown without Stephen, but he assures me that there’s nothing to it really. 

But the flying part aside, I’m going to visit my sister (in-law) to help her celebrate a milestone birthday and for that I CAN’T wait!!  I’m really very excited to see Michelle and her family.  I know we will sit up late EVERY night and have a fabulous time.  It’s so nice when you consider your husbands sisters just like your sisters….so man, I’ve got a TON of sisters 🙂

Here’s my most recent favorite photo of my sweet babies (who I will miss like crazy….but secretly be a tiny bit happy for a little break….shhhhhh):

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment