Random pictures

I was delighted to find over 100 pictures on my camera memory stick this afternoon!!  It was almost as good as opening the envelope on a roll of newly developed film pictures, especially since Stephen took some of the pictures, so they were a complete surprise!

Can’t refuse a face like this!

Doesn’t my Natalie have the most beautiful eyes!!

And check out Mr. Fashion.  On days that we stay home Jeremiah picks out his own clothes and what he picks, he gets to wear.  So he selected blue and yellow shorts with a  red shirt on inside-out and backwards.

And my handsome big boy….he would eat his weight in cucumbers if I let him!!

I love the backs of my kids heads!

A moment of sweet big hugs!

Come on Carlos, let’s swing him higher…..and Ben just laughs!!  Oh yes, you can see Mr. Fashion again here…. .. “but mommy it matches, see orange and orange!”

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment