New Best Friend

I have a new best friend!  And let me tell you it is LOVE at first…..sight.  Ok, maybe not sight…..more like performance.

We live out in the country, so our water source is from a well.  And our water is hard….we even have a water softening system and our water is STILL very hard.  When we moved into our house 2 years ago we replaced most of the toilets.  They looked just gross….And I thought it was due to a lack of cleaning from the previous owners.  We actually kept the old toilet in the master bath because, well it would only be used by Stephen and me, so who cares and we all know what you use the toilet for anyway!!

Well my new toilets started showing a hard water ring after just a couple of weeks!!  And I was diligent to scrub them for about the first year…..but over the last year scrubbing toilets has really moved down the list…..way down the list.  And my hard water rings are VERY noticeable……well that is until today!!

Meet my new best friend!!

Mr. Pumice Stone….eradicator of hard water rings.  Even my old toilet looks great…..practically brand new.  So, need a cleaner toilet……try Mr. Stone

This entry was posted in Life, Works for Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment