The Land of the Living

I’m very happy to say that we are finally in the land of the living!  Last week was a really hard icky week…..can you say flu!  Jeremiah came home coughing on Thursday and was sick with the fever on Friday, I got sick Sunday night and by Monday morning Natalie was sick.  Besides a little coughing and icky noses, we are doing much, much better this week!  Praise the Lord!

Life is still very busy and we are flying solo for most of this week…..oh that means my mom is not here with us.  I’m so thankful for my mom!  I could never have made it last week without her!  What a blessing she is and has been to us!!

Care for a Ben fix?

Easter Sunday

My first big outing to church

And yes, I was the talk of the church and I didn’t even burp loud during the prayer!!

Look how tiny I am!

Ben and big sis Natalie

I’m so cute

Jeremiah helping Oma with her curlers

Not only does he cook, but he does hair…..girls, this boy is the catch of the century


Carlos looking handsome!

This entry was posted in Life, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment