I will NEVER do that!!

There were two things that I told myself, if and when I ever got pregnant I would NEVER do! Ha! Don’t ever say stuff like that because inevitably you end up doing that exact thing! So I said, I will NEVER do the prego walk….errrrr waddle! Haha, I’m dying in laughter at myself right now! I’m basically at the point where I’m just glad I can get up off the couch and move across the room…waddle or not! And really who cares….not me, I’m just glad I can walk!

I will never do #2!! Let my bellybutton stick out!! Oh yeah, I’m never going to let that happen. And I really did try not to let it happen……yes, I even tried using a Band-Aid to “paste” it down. So not only was that super uncomfortable, but it didn’t work! And really at this point if you are looking at my big tummy your not looking at it because my bellybutton is sticking out!! No really your just amazed that I can still stand upright! Now that is an accomplishment!

This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment