Leaving on a Jet-Plane

This week we are going be traveling with Stephen (he has a businesstrip) to Denver.  We are super excited!!!  Going with Stephenon his business trips (when we are able) is fun because it gives us amini vacation, the chance to travel, we don’t have to pay for our hoteland best of all……I’m not home alone with the kids!!  Now I love mykids (dearly), but I alsotreasure the time when Stephen comes home from work and just knowing hewon’t be home that day…..makes the day very long and hard!

Some of the best parts of this trip is that we get to see my brotherand Stephen’s sister!!  So that makes the trip extra special!!

So because this will be our first time flying with three beautifulchildren (!!) and it seems every time we fly we have overweightluggage, I decided to purchase Carlos and Jeremiah their very ownsuitcase!   

Ok, mommy, it’s packed and ready to go!!

Do you think I can get the zipper zipped?!?!?!

Natalie will be sharing with mommy and papi, so I don’t have a luggagepicture of her, but as long as we don’t forget her food, I think she’llbe happy!

And this is just a cute picture!!

This entry was posted in Vacations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment