Random Happenings

About a week ago (when we had a 80+ degree day) I made the boys andmyself a yummy smoothie.  I’m not sure what got more Jeremiah’sface or his tummy!!

Don’t you love Carlos’ with his new ‘stache?!?!

During one of the rainy and sick days we had this week I let Carlos andJeremiah try out Stephen guitar and boy did they have fun!! Jeremiah’s been sneaking a “play” on the guitar the past couple ofweeks during school, but this was the first time they both got to playtogether.  The funny part is that on Tuesday we were at a friendshouse helping out and Jeremiah asked to play their “guitar” which wasreally a piano!!

Sadly this week I’ve let the boys watch quiet a few movies and theyhave been living it up!!  The only down side is that Jeremiahfalls asleep almost every time!!  And yes, at 4pm that is a downside because by 8pm he is NOT ready for bed.

On Thursday afternoon I filled the tub up and let the boys marinate inthe suds for a while…they loved it!  Raining outside and swimmingin warm bubbles on the inside!

Don’t think of me as a bad mommy, but just tonight I brushed Natalie’shair for the first time!!  And yes, she is 6 months old!!  Ithought it was time

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment