Prego blogging

Just wanted to let you know (oh faithful reader) that I’ve decided to do some posting again over at The Barren Woman Laughs. I intended for that blog to be dedicated to our adoption wait forNatalie, but since our wait was only two weeks, it seemed a littlesilly to keep blogging over there once she was home.  But sinceGod has chosen to add to our family once again, I think pregnancyblogging on the Barren Womansite is a good idea…….I don’t want to bog down my House of Smoocheswith too many tales of prego.   Plus I have several friendsthat would desperately love to add to their family through pregnancyand I know at times it can be hard (and painful) to read on and onabout someone else’s pregnancy when God has not answered that prayer ofyour heart.  

So, if you want (choose) to read more prego tales, check out the Barren Woman from time to time!

This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment