Some Random Carlos Funnies

I just wanted to share a few random Carlos Funnies.  My “big” boy says some of the most hilarious things.

Wewere driving into town yesterday for Carlos’ dental appointment (I’mpretty sure we own the waiting room by now with the amount of time wespend there) and as we were traveling down the high way we passed amilk truck.  You know the big round shiny trucks.  Well maybeit was a gasoline truck, but anyway, it was one of these big shiny tubetrucks.  Carlos looks out the window and says, “Mommy, the trucktook a picture of us.”  I thought about that for a minute before Iunderstood what he was saying.  He could see the reflection of ourvan in the truck!

Afew days ago he said to me (he was very serious), “mommy, it’s true,I’ve never seen your tummy.”  And I said, “well you probably neverwill see my tummy.  Why do you want to see my tummy?” and with atwinkle in his eye he says, “tickle, tickle!!!”

A few weeks ago Carlos askedme, “mommy, will come and warm up the bathroom for me with yourbottom?”  It took me a minute or two to understand what he reallywanted……me to sit on the toilet seat and warm it up for him!!  Soadd that to the list of Stay At Home Mommy job description:  Toilet seat warmer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment