Working Hard

Whew, I’m beat!  So this will be short and sweet…..

Off we went to our new house this morning.  Stephen went andpicked up the wood floors from Home Depot and we met him at the housearound 10:30.  I think I pulled up a million staples (we took outthe old icky carpet last night)!  Carlos kept asking, pleading tobe allowed to pull up staples, so I finally gave in and let him have a“turn”.  After about 4 or 5 minutes he decided that helping Papa(whatever that might be) would be way more fun than pulling upstaples!!  

Check out the concentration on this face!

Eating Lunch

Oh and if your computer will let you, check out the little movie clipof Carlos pulling out the staples…..it’s under “videos”, but I can’tseem to remember how to link it directly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment