Ballet Camp

Several weeks ago Natalie had the privilege of going to a day camp for aspiring ballerinas.  All week at ballet camp her group was working on a performance and she was so excited. Each girl even designed and made a new tu-tu.


Natalie loves looking at my makeup,especially my eye shadow and so I told her she could pick out a color and wear it for the recital.  She, of course,picked the eye shadow with the most sparkle, which just happened to be a blue/gray color.  I love my girly-girl and her LOVE of all things sparkly!!

The recital was very nice (Avery, Natalie’s teacher, did a fantastic job) and Natalie did a beautiful job…..she’s so athletic and fluid.  Avery actually told me early in the week that Natalie was very talented (proud mama moment).  I’m so glad that Natalie was able to go to ballet camp.  She enjoyed every minute.

  Natalie with her two sweet friends. 

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment