Life goes on!

Yesterday was a “Stay at home all day” kind of day.  A few weeks ago our upstairs AC completed broke……no repair possible.  So today was the scheduled install day for the new units, which meant we had to stay home all day while the guys sweated it out putting in the new units.  At first I was a little aggravated because I have SO much to get done and so little time to do it, but I soon realized that today was a gift.  I spent the entire morning enjoying the cooler outside temps (as compared to last week) playing with my kids!  Just a normal day at home!  I think it was good for them too because life’s about to “shake it up little” around the House of Smooches!

 

 

 

I know the lack of baby updates must feel really frustrating.  I so HATE reading blogs of people who say “I have so much to tell, but can’t”.  I mean really, if you can’t tell, just don’t say anything, right?!?!?   I so wish I could shout it from the top of blog mountain, but for now, I can’t.  And please don’t be offended if I don’t answer your questions, it’s not that they bother me at all……I just can’t yet.   And if you do have questions,please ask!!  If I can, I’ll answer.


This entry was posted in Adoption, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment