Girls gone red

So, I’ve never in all my 30+ years……EVER…….dyed my hair.  I’ve just been either too chicken or just too busy to think about changing my hair color.  When I was at the beach last fall I was planning to change my color, but time got away and I never got around to doing it. Not long after coming back home though I bought the goods (coupon in the paper and a sale at Krogers……I got a good deal on the “goods”)!  And that little box has been sitting under my bathroom sink for MONTHS!

For several weeks my friend and I have been talking about having a dying party, but (here we go again) we never got around to doing it!  But today was the day.  While our girls were taking their ballet class, I became a girl gone red!

It’s really red!  But I like it!  Sometimes change is good and sometimes it’s a lot of fun too!

 

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment