Hot and Steaming

I’ve never been much of a “hot drink” drinker…..until a couple of weeks ago.  The only hot drink I’ve ever really liked is hot chocolate.  But hot chocolate does not like me!  The last time I had a steaming mug of coca it kept me up until 4 am….wide awake until 4 o’clock in the morning!  I don’t know about you, but I DO NOT function on 2 hours of sleep, so I bid adieu to hot chocolate (not to mention that I also think chocolate give me migraines).

This winter has seemed especially cold and has left me longing for a hot mug of something……well, several weeks ago a friend introduced me to Celestial Seasonings Madagascar Vanilla Red tea…….naturally caffeine free!  It’s WONDERFUL!  I enjoy one or two mugs of hot tea EVERY day!  And it’s not kept me up all night even once!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment