Blogging

 

So I’ve been meaning to blog for the longest time but last week was insanely busy, so it just didn’t happen.  Blogging is a great outlet for me and I really miss it.  So here’s the bullet points of what’s been going on at the House of Smooches:

 

Jadyn is officially crawling

We joined the Y and I’m working out three times a week in the wee hours of the morning.

The kids were excited to join the Y so they can go swimming…..hope to do that soon.

After 15 years I got new glasses……and I love them!

School is keeping me crazy busy, but that’s a good thing.

My mom is coming one day a week to help me with school…..that is a HUGE blessing!

The kids are so motivated to do well in their school work when Oma is listening……hey, whatever works!

Jeremiah is sporting the toothless look.

The kids love the Wii and it’s working out great that I don’t know how to turn the thing on……that has resulted in zero whining for Wii time during the day…..YAY!

Jadyn slept 7 hours straight last night……here’s hoping that she does it again!!  She’s been a four hour baby……sleeps 8-midnight, midnight-4 a.m. and then 4-8……not a terrible schedule, but I could really go for 7 hours of sleep.

And now it’s after 11 p.m. and 5:30 a.m. comes way too fast…….so adios for now!

This entry was posted in Life, School of Smooches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment