We love cheese!

I’m not a mega coupon clipper…….working “deals” makes my head spin and my brain hurt, but I can do simple!  And I was so excited about Kroger’s cheese deal.  I mean check it out!

I bought 12 packs/bars of cheese for less than $1.00!!  Yep you read right…..less than a buck.  And if I’d only bought 10 they would have been free…..but I compromised and paid $0.07 each for this tasty cheese.

Anyway, I totally recommend going to Kroger this week because even if they are out of the coupons…..it’s still a fantastic cheese deal!!

Here’s the scoop:

Kroger has Kraft cheese on their mega deal this week. 

8oz bar/bag for $1.49

If you purchase 10 than you get $5.00 off your purchase which makes bar/bag $0.99 each……then if you purchase 5 Kraft products you get a $5.00 off gift coupon for your next purchase at Kroger, which makes the bar/bag $0.49 each! 

And if you are blessed and your Kroger still has some $1.00/2 coupons left you can get cheese for free

Yummy, we love cheese!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment