Bit of a funk

 

I’ve been in a bit of the blogging funk.  Just can’t seem to find the desire to blog…..takes-to-much-energy and it’s so much easier just reading other peoples blogs.  Yeah you’re not going to find too much inspiration here!

But if you are interested in reading some of my favorite non-Xanga blogs…..check it out!

Building The Blocks

His Hands and His Feet Today

Storing Up Treasures

Urban Servant

Over the Moon with Joy

Ohhhhh, it so hard to choose, but that’s the sampling!

Random thought of the day:  Sometimes my blog gets visited because some random person out in the world is doing a Google search…..Want to know my two most popular searches?  Ok, here they are:  “how to make play-doh” and “pulling up carpet”.  Sounds exciting, I know!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment