2 Year-olds

Do you know why I love 2 year-olds?  They are so stinking hilarious!  So yesterday, we were driving with a friend in our van……a very lovely 2 year-old friend.  Autumn was riding with us in the second seat beside Natalie.  Ben was riding in the very back and was not all to pleased about being so far away from the action or the conversation that the girls were having.   I’m not really sure how it started, but Ben was yelling something and Autumn says, “Ben no shout!” to which Ben replies, “WHAT?” And Autumn says, “Ben NO shout”…..  Ben:  “WHAT?”  Autumn:  “BEN NO SHOUT!”  And pretty soon they are both shouting at each other!  And I’m driving down the road laughing so hard I’m almost crying!  I love 2 year-olds!

This entry was posted in Kid Funny, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment