Friday’s picture post

It’s been a while since I’ve done a picture post…..actually I’ve been a little bad about taking pictures in the past month or so…..I’m so ashamed!!  Bad mommy!

But anyway, here’s a few pictures from the month of March, mostly of Ben’s birthday:

I’m 2!

Ben’s birthday cake…..looks like a flop……why do all my cakes start out looking like this!?!?!?

But it turned out……pretty good

Opening gifts

Can you tell someone was about to spoil the surprise?

Blow out those candles Ben…………. he actually got them out without any help!

Yummy, I love birthday cake!
 

Very fun gift from Tia Michelle…….

Actually all the kids wanted to play with Ben’s gift

Opening birthday cards from grandparents!  Thank you all so much for everything.  My college fund is growing.

Ok, so that’s a lot of pictures……so I’m going to skip the rest and post them tomorrow.  So edit to add…….all pictures are of Ben’s birthday

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment