Friday Funny

Jeremiah on running:  “I can run very fast.  I have an engine in my heart.”


Carlos on junk:  as we were driving past the Good Will Carlos said, “that’s Good Will. They’re lucky, they have lots of junk.”


Jeremiah on math:

“mommy, guess what…..10 plus 1 is 11!”

Me:  Yes, that’s right!  How did you know?”

Jeremiah:  “I just thinked in my head.”

Guess Jeremiah knows his math….now on to English!

Ben on cool cars:
One morning Ben was snuggled up in bed with me along with 2 or 3 of his favorite “cool cars”.  He was driving his cars over the blankets saying, “mommy, cool car.”  Suddenly he stops, bends over and gives his cool car a big kiss and says, “Wuv-oo cool car”.

And I guess this little miss is just too cute for words!!
  

This entry was posted in Kid Funny. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment