Cleaning :)

Today has been a house cleaning kind of day.  My 3 little elves have been busy helping, although they were not terribly excited about cleaning!!  I have no pictures of Ben because he was in jail…..also known as the backpack!!  That little stinker boy of mine is like a tornado of mass destruction.  So to help clean the house he’s much better off being contained!!

Jeremiah busy cleaning the outside of the dishwasher.  I cannot believe how dirty these appliances get!!  He did a great job cleaning too!!  It’s amazing how able a 3-year-old can be!!



Our couch seems to be a toy magnet.  Carlos found gobs of cool (lost) stuff under the couch. 

Bummer, then he had to put it away!!

Natalie is my big laundry helper.  And she’s good!  She’s a fantastic laundry shorter and always loves to help.


Natalie is feeling so much better….yay!  I’m super glad.  And so far no one else appears to be getting the bug!!  Double yay!!

I’m not feeling too good mommy

Jeremiah comforting (or is that tormenting) the sick.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment