Water Park Fun

Yesterday we went to a small water park about an hour drive away.  We had such a nice time.  Ben stayed with Danielle, so I got to spend some fun time with my “big” kids.  I called Stephen when we were on our way and he asked me how Ben was.  I replied, “oh Ben was fine.  Mommy’s not doing so great!!”  For some reason I felt so sad leaving without my little baby.  I knew he was in great care and was not concerned about that (at all) and I knew it would be so much easier and better for Ben not to come, but still I was sad.

But we had so much fun!!  Check out this smile!!

Or this happy face

Or this sweet baby girl!!

Carlos coming down the big slide

I’m I tall enough for the big slide!?!??

How about me?!?!?

The pool was so nice (and heated)

Big brave girl.

Just chill’en


Mommy loves our little toes


I think I played too hard!


Sniff, sniff.  I did not get to go…but I’m so cute

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment