Forever Family Day

I thought I would share a few pictures from our second Forever Family Day.  We had a great time celebrating our family and celebrating Carlos and Jeremiah. 

Carlos helped me decorate the table.  I only had two balloons, so he and Jeremiah each got one.  Carlos tied the balloons to the back of their chairs and put some streamers on their chairs and the table too.  He had a lot of fun doing the decorating!

I made Tacos for dinner, I know not Guatemalan, but all three of my boys love it and it’s at least a Hispanic type of food!  I’m not so good at making authentic Guatemalan food and usually the boys don’t like it anyway!!

We made brownies for dessert (with ice cream of course!!).  After dinner we watched the “coming home” video which was great!  It was a very special day!

Forever Family!

This entry was posted in Adoption. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment