Fun Day

Last Monday two of my sisters and I had a FUN DAY OUT!  My mom(and two of my brothers) watched all 5 of our kids (ages 5, 2.5, 22months, 14 months and 8 months).  All the kids did great and wehad a wonderful time!

Sister going out! (Elizabeth on the far left, me in the middle and Rebekah on the right)

My sister and I drove a little over an hour to a book fair and wow wasit great!  There were tons of kids books for great prices and wegot to browse the books for hours without any interruptions! After looking and buying, we headed out to lunch.  What fun! You know, I love my boys (and little girl) with all my heart, buthaving a break is nice!  We got to eat lunch while our food was hot!  I know that might not seem like much, but let me tell you….it is!

The best part was, even though we were gone for a few hours we knew ourkids were in good hands.  And when we came home they were allhappy, healthy and ready to go!

We love our Oma!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment