Nothing New

Nothing overly exciting has been going on with us, so I really havenothing to post today.  I’m sure it would not interest you to knowthat I painted three doors, door trim and a cabinet and mopped new tilefloors (about 20 times) over the weekend.  That’s rather boringstuff….but that’s what I did on my weekend!  Yesterday my sisterMary came over and Carlos and Jeremiah had the first swim of theseason.  It was mostly splashing because the water was so cold!

Well that’s about it….but hey I warned ya…..nothing very exciting.

Have you ever seen so much spaghetti? 


I just love this stuff!!

This water is COLD!

Ready….set…..jump!

And he makes the landing!

I’m not so sure about this swimming thing…..

Carlos and tia Mary

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment