Moving

Ok, so here’s the reason I’ve been a scarce blogger….we’re moving!  Yep….….I can hardly believe it myself!  It’s all happened pretty quickly and now I’m packing like a crazy woman!! 

We close on our new house this coming Friday and then close on our oldhouse the following Friday.  And the week between we haveto:  Clean, paint, tile, put down carpet and wood flooring andmove all of our stuff….hummmmm, I doubt that will all get done in aweek, but hey we’re going to give it our best shot!!  Our newhouse is about 25 minutes away, so we’re not moving far, far away (or Ireally would be freaking out!!).

Just in case you have no idea what a house looks like when packing:

Totes ready to roll on out of here!!

A few days ago I took the boys down to the basement so I could cleanand pack and they got to play.  My mom had given Carlos a pair ofroller skates and so I let him skate in the basement.  I’m notsure if he really liked the skating part, but he did like putting themon and off.  Carlos even tried putting them on Jeremiah, but hewas not at all interested in skating!!

Jeremiah and his “shoe” fetish

Just hanging with Papa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment